• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Eden M.

    • 27, Canadian and American
    • United States
    • Checked in 2 weeks ago

Expirienced & interesting.

I have a lot of sea time . I have done 3 Atlantic crossings on a fullriggen sailing ship.
I am a part time Masters student, and part time mathematics tutor. Looking for summer/occasional work or odd jobs& fun experiences. I am considering taking a course towards getting a captains/mates licence and could use some more sea time for within three years.
I am creative , musical , artistic, intelligent .
I am a very fast and keen learner.
Love working outdoors, on the water, working hard.
Have experience on sailing ships of various types and sizes. Basic knowledge of engines and generators ,but would like to be more handy.
Easy going and easy to get along with.
Physically able. Adventurous. Mature. Helpful.
(Vegetarian, but not picky. Eats fish. )

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityCanadian and American

  • Age27

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles10,000+

  • Required position Deckhand
    Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos


show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Q&A


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Eden M.


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.