• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • DoroT

    • 36, German
    • Germany
    • Checked in 3 months ago

Permission to come aboard

Dear shipowners and fellow shipmates,

A little bit about me, I'm Dorothée, German citizen even though I'm all around the world the last 10 years and I wanna keep going, preferably with the wind. I have 3 seasons of sailing and yachting experience. First year on a 40ft catamaran doing day trips in Rhodes, second season I worked as cook/stew on a privately owned 72ft Monohull all around Italy and parts of Greece. We covered more than 5000 nm just that season last summer I worked on a 86 ft Motor Yacht in France to begin with and then we moved the boat to Croatia.
I have experiences on and below deck.
Able to be on the helm, night watch, doing moorings, dinghy driving but also able to cook, clean and serve.
Also experiences in watersports and I´m holding my PADI Dive Master certification.
STCW and ENG1 up to date!
Currently located in Greece until the end of September.
Primarly looking for a paid position but open to non paid adventures ⛵

Looking forward to hear from you.

Dorothée

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age36

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    Competent Crew
    Deckhand
    Cook

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact DoroT

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.