• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • IrisMia

    • 18, Nederland
    • Netherlands
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking to go competition sailing

Hey my name is Iris

I currently live in the Netherlands, graduated high school last year. And was not ready for higher education so I decided to take a gap year. Started the year in Canada for 4 months. But now back home. In my free time, I like to rock climb, Kayak, pedalboard, horse ride, swim and a lot of other activities. I am looking for adventure, new experiences, and meeting new people.

I have about ten years of sailing experience. People will describe me as an open, kind, funny, and competitive person. I have little experience with competitive sailing but I would like to learn as much as possible.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask
Iris Miagostovich

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationNetherlands

  • NationalityNederland

  • Age18

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesDutch, English

  • SmokerNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Friendship
    Nanny
    Cook
    Mile building

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact IrisMia

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.