• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • GBlaetter

    • 26, Deutschland
    • Germany
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking for Adventures and Experience

Hi,

I am a 25 year old mechanical engineering student from Germany. I am looking for oppurtunities to sail aboard any type of sailing vessel, preferably in europe. I am qualified to skipper but would be prefer to gain more experience as crew/coskipper.
I am an open minded and adventurous person looking forward to sailing but also to take part in most other activities like sightseeing, hiking, cycling, climbing, diving....

My sailing experience aboard yachts is ~1200 nm, mostly in the Mediterranean and one week in the canary islands.

German Licenses:
SKS (Skippers license for Coastal waters)
SBF, Bodenseeschifferpatent, (Skippers license for German Inland Waters),
UBI (Radiolicense German Inland waters)
SRC (Short range certificate)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityDeutschland

  • Age26

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Novice Crew
    Mile building

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

3
  • Sep 2019 DSV- Sportkuestenschifferschein (SKS) Complete

  • Feb 2019 DSV - SBF Binnen Complete

  • Dec 2019 Short Range VHF / GMDSS Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact GBlaetter

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.