• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Pezontour

    • 39, Austria
    • Austria
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Anybody up for San Blas Islands anytime between 25.2. and 3.3. for 2 Persons against payment


I am fascinated by the sea and very interested in getting the opportunity to gather knowledge on water and take on new challenges.
I am currently in Panama City and I am flexible when it comes to planning my itinerary in terms of location and time - ready to catch up whenever, wherever!

My name is Petra, after finishing my studies in journalism, media and communication I decided to explore the world, so I became a flight attendant. I am 38 years and in the last decade I have gained a lot of experience above the clouds and also worked in the airline's head office.

A part-time model at the Airline allows me to satisfy my thirst for adventure for 5 months every year to travel the world in my private life as well. I have been an adventurous solo traveler through every continent .

German is my mother tongue and my English is fluent. I would call myself a polite, warm-hearted and open-minded person who loves to enjoy life to the fullest. Furthermore, I am passionate about writing, photography and filming.

As an air hostess, in addition to providing service, my responsibilities are to supply information, guidance and assistance to ensure the safety and comfort of passengers on board. I have a lot of Safety knowledge about planes, so I am sure I can handle it on boats. I would like to inspire guests above water with my charming air hostess hospitality. It is my pleasure to look after great customer experience while creating a welcoming atmosphere with a lot of attention to details.

I really enjoy working in a team, as I do every day on my flights, and I feel very comfortable dealing with people from different backgrounds and cultures. My experience has taught me to work well under pressure and I am used to calmly handling difficult situations with excellent communication skills.

It would be a pleasure to meet you and to get to know the boat life!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustria

  • NationalityAustria

  • Age39

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Friendship
    Competent Crew

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos


show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Pezontour


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.