• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • CatrinaO

    • 22, English
    • United Kingdom
    • Checked in 2 weeks ago

Looking for a Voluntary work, Friendship or Novice Crew position

Hi - I've joined Crewbay as I would love to travel slowly and sustainably whilst meeting great new people and seeing incredible things off the beaten track. I have done some sailing whilst at uni but am relatively inexperienced - this is something I would like to change and I am a determined learner! I can also help with cooking, cleaning and other odd jobs to make myself useful in some way. :)

I am currently on the east coast of Australia (my home country even though I have been living in England since I was 6) and would love to explore the country more and then maybe beyond if my sailing skills have become good enough!

I love wildlife and nature, any sort of outdoor activities, reading, art and music. :)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited Kingdom

  • NationalityEnglish

  • Age22

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, French

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Voluntary work
    Friendship
    Novice Crew

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact CatrinaO

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.