• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Amelie_Wbr

    • 19, German
    • United States
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Looking for a Deckhand position

Hi, my name is Amelie!
I'm looking for a position as a deckhand. So far I have
crewed on sailing yachts but am happy to broaden my boating horizon. In 2021 I sailed the European Atlantic coast and the Mediterranean, this year I spent six months on sea, crossing the Pacific from Panama to the Galapagos, up to French Polynesia.
After being around boats for a while I decided to step up my game and got STCW certified in October and am looking forward to work on bigger yachts.
Before I fell in love with living on the water, I used to work as a waitress/barista, so the field of hospitality is not new to me. But without a doubt I am always happy to develop further and new skills.
I am an active person with a positive outlook, always willing to learn, work and help wherever I can. I am open-minded and easygoing. Respectful interaction and good communication are important to me.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age19

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Deckhand
    Stew/Deck

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Amelie_Wbr

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.