• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Emilymartin

    • 46, United States
    • United States
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for a Novice Crew, Deckhand, Watch Leader, Cook position

Hi - I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Crew, Deckhand, Watch Leader or Cook. My availability is sporadic (I'm a wife and mother of teenagers). My dream is to cross the Pacific. I've voyaged to/from U.S. to Caribbean several times (2019, 2020) and grew up doing some sailing in the South Pacific as a young girl. I like cooking on the high seas and I love night watch. Also, I'm a teacher (I've taught elementary, middle school and high school) and would be happy to tutor kids on crossings.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUnited States

  • Age46

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench, Spanish, Portuguese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Deckhand
    Mile building
    Cook/Stew

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

5
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Emilymartin

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.