• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Martin Turell

    • 38, Uruguay
    • Uruguay
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Looking for Novice Crew, friendship or voluntary work position

Hi, I`m Martín, a 38 years old doctor from Uruguay.
It´s been two years since I started sailing with our family boat, a 32ft sailing boat.
I consider i have learned a lot and i am very enthusiastic in increasing my experience and knowledge.
For this reason, im looking foward a long sailing trip.
Im going to be in Spain from 30th of May to 26 of June with my brother (couple team) on my holidays available to go to somewhere nearby.
I am an easy going person who likes a lot to share good moments and new experiences with nice people.

  • Linked to:
  • Nacho Turell

    Nacho Turell

    35, Uruguay

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 30th May 2024

  • LocationUruguay

  • NationalityUruguay

  • Age38

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesSpanish, English

  • Basic knowledge ofPortuguese

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship
    Competent Crew

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

3
  • Jan 2014 Certified Emergency Medical Technician Complete

  • Jan 2014 1st Aid Complete

  • Dec 2023 Boat Operator Licence Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Martin Turell

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.