• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Kaushalraj

    • 35, Indian
    • India
    • Checked in 1 month ago

If you are looking for a helping hand, for your yacht,skillful in repairs, cooks good, great with kids and dogs.

Hi - I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Competent Crew, Mile building, Nanny or Captain/Engineer. I'm looking forward to meeting interesting people who are cruising the world, I can manage the boat Independently, need a break from routine for 3 years hence getting into this since Jan 24.

Have a 3 month experience of running a 45 foot boat in back waters, after that it's always been small fast boats.

I am 35 years young, experienced with machines, can repair a sail, climb masts.

I stay in Mumbai, when I am not travelling, I have travelled to 19 countries as of 2023.

I enjoy travelling, but the issue is I love to have long holidays, can't just touch and leave a city, love to observe it deeply.

By academics I am a Chartered Accountant.

By profession I am a finance consultant, currently acting as CFO for a company.

Great outgoing personality, joyous, can cook nice, great with kids, love animals.

I am not looking for a cleaning job.

Any details required more you can contact me on 00918080463847.
Kaushalrajpancholi@gmail.com

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationIndia

  • NationalityIndian

  • Age35

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Hindi, Gujarati

  • SmokerYes

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Mile building
    Nanny
    Captain/Engineer

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Kaushalraj

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.