• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • MartinKoch

    • 38, Switzerland
    • New Zealand
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Novice Crew | Friendship | Volunteer Position to travel from New Zealand to Europe

I have to admit, that I am a complete newbie when it come to ships. Up to now I just did a 3 day sailing trip in Australia as a guest. But somehow I'd love to go for an adventure.

At the moment I am in New Zealand and I'd love to go by ship back to Europe. If you have a space on your ship, and can use me, I'd love to join and support you.

My Strengts:
- Very sociable
- Love to cook
- Broad technical background (especially with computers)
- Love to learn new things & see new perspectives.

Me: Curious, engineer, on a 2 year journey, spiritual, non smoker, non alcohol.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationNew Zealand

  • NationalitySwitzerland

  • Age38

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, German, German (Swiss-German), French

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship
    Voluntary work

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • May 2020 1st Aid Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Software development
  • Video editing
  • Windsurfing
  • Meditation
  • Managerial Skills
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact MartinKoch

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.