• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Lauriisimaaa

    • 32, Spain
    • Australia
    • Checked in 2 months ago

Looking for a Nanny, Friendship, Housekeeping/Stew or Fitness Trainer position

Hi! I’m Laura, from Spain! I’m in Australia for a year with my work and holiday visa looking for new adventures and rediscover myself. This year is my time to do whatever I always wanted to try and live in a boat for a while is one of my dreams. I have my advanced diving certificate and about 20 dives. I used to work in different hotels around Spain as fitness instructor and kids entertainer. I love the nature and being in contact with people but I also enjoy my time alone writing or doing some sport.
I’m responsible, quick and efficient. Easy going, hard worker and perfect as a part of a team. I love to learn new things and explore. Always with a smile and open mind.

I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Nanny, Friendship, Housekeeping/Stew or Fitness Trainer because is what I used to do but I’m ready if you needs me as something else . I'm looking forward to meeting some new people!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustralia

  • NationalitySpain

  • Age32

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Catalan

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Nanny
    Friendship
    Housekeeping/Stew
    Fitness Trainer

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Jan 2024 PADI - Advanced Open Water Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Video editing
  • Scuba diving
  • Surfing
  • Climbing
  • Yoga
  • Teaching
  • Musician
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Lauriisimaaa

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.