• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Allysherr

    • 23, Australian
    • France
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking for a Steward(ess), Deckhand or 3rd Steward/ess position

Dear Captains, Chief Stews, Chief Officers and Recruiters:

My name is Alyssa, a hard working 23 year old all the way from Australia!
I'm an outgoing, bubbly and driven woman who is looking for my first position as a deckhand and/or stewardess.

I've completed 5 days of daywork on a 73m M/Y (am excited to be working with this team at the Grand Prix!). I've been assisting with housekeeping, interior cleaning of communal areas, preparing guest cabins and will be helping with service and cocktail making. The Chief Stew is happy to provide a reference.

I have a natural flair for hospitality, spending the last 3 years working my way up in this industry! From fast paced night clubs and sports pubs, to providing luxury service in fine dining restaurants, to most recently holding the title of Bar Manager at a prestigious Events/Catering company, where I worked with Government Officials for Special Dinners, Private Events for UHNW clientele and Weddings.

Growing up in Australia, being in the ocean comes naturally to me! A confident swimmer, I became a swim instructor at the age of 16, from a young age using family boats, driving JetSkis and learning a wide range of water sports/activities has been a big passion of mine!

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalityAustralian

  • Age23

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    Deckhand
    3rd Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Allysherr

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.