• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Max Maltes

    • 36, German
    • Austria
    • Checked in 15 hours ago

Looking for a Novice Crew, Voluntary work, Friendship or Cook position

Hi! My name is Max, I'm currently going on a bike trip from Spain to Istanbul, although for this part of the trip (Venice, Greece, Istanbul... but open to improvisation) seems that sailing is the appropriate way to go (I can leave the bike behind).

I always wanted to do this kind of experience and learn a bit about sailing and making some friends along the way would be awesome, one of the best things about travelling is the people you meet, they are a travel inside a travel!

About me: I like travelling, nature and reading, living adventures, talking about anything and everything, and to keep an open eye to the curious things of life.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustria

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age36

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish, French

  • Basic knowledge ofItalian, Portuguese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Voluntary work
    Friendship
    Cook

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Max Maltes

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.