• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • OceanJules

    • 27, United States
    • United States
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Aloha~

My name is Juliana, I have been travel for the past 6 years – learning and growing from my experiences, seeking new opportunities for developing new skills and studying different ways of life through different walks of life. I really enjoy hard work that pays off with a fruitful outcome!
I have one crossing under my belt and am ready for many more. I'm a certified advance open water diver, working towards my master certification. I have also taken classes in rescue diving and first aid. I love to cook!!
I'd like to acquire experience being out at sea because some day I hope to sail around the world!
Super excited about life, let me spread the love for life onto your vessel.
If you have any questions let me know. I'd love to meet you!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUnited States

  • Age27

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

2
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact OceanJules

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.