• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • ksalber

    • 46, USA
    • United States
    • Checked in 6 days ago

Sea’s the Limit

I would love to have my own boat someday sailing around the world, but I have a lot to learn first. Right now I am looking to sail with someone who is willing to teach me all aspects of sailing including maintenance. I also love diving and have all my own gear. It is important that you have a non-smoking boat. My funds are limited, but I am willing to learn and help with all aspects of the boat. I am clean, organized, and think I have a great sense of humor. As a former teacher, I am also open to a nanny or teaching position that will allow me the opportunity to also learn about sailing and boat maintenance along the way.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 13th January 2023

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUSA

  • Age46

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Friendship
    Boat sitter
    Teacher
    Nanny

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Sep 2007 PADI - Advanced Open Water Complete

  • Mar 2014 CYA Basic Cruising Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Fishing
  • Photography
  • Teaching
  • Cleaning
  • Galley Assistant
  • Scuba diving
  • Managerial Skills
  • Organizer
  • Nanny
  • Pet Sitter
  • organizing
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact ksalber

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.